On another blog

My good friend, Jon Robinson, is a Bible-teaching beardie living in New Zealand with his gorgeous family. Since starting his blog he’s been hassling me about guest contributing. I’ve finally got round to doing something for him and it fleshes out a bit of what I’m about and how Geneva, Mada and Donny have influenced me.

Jon’s beginning to be tempted by the Emerging Church so he’s used that phrase “Faith Journey” to title my post. I’ll forgive him this once.

Go over to Xenos Theology and find out more.

Leave a Reply

